data_sharing

DON’T LET DATA SHARING BECOME A RISKY STUNT.

learn more
privacy

DON’T LET DATA PRIVACY LIMIT YOUR DIGITAL FREEDOM.

Stop it now!
data_storage

DON’T LET STORAGE OPTIONS DETERMINE THE SAFETY OF YOUR DATA.

lern more
sharepoint

DON’T LET DATA PRIVACY LIMIT YOUR DIGITAL FREEDOM.

LEARN MORE

Seamless security inte­gration

our promise

Umfassende IT Sicherheit ist häufig mit teuren, komplexen Maßnahmen, einer aufwendigen Integration und zeitintensiven Nutzerschulung verbunden. Außerdem wird dadurch ein enormer Entwicklungsaufwand ausgelöst, da verschiedensten Sicherheitslösungen eingebunden werden müssen. Leider sind diese Maßnahmen häufig Insellösungen und bieten nur Schutz in Verbindung mit mehreren anderen Produkten.

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt diese Prozesse zu vereinfachen und gleichzeitig das höchstmögliche Level an Sicherheit zu garantieren. Unsere Antwort heißt PSDE Chain® Technology. Neben der Sicherheit ist dank dieser revolutionären Technologie auch das Thema Datenschutz vom Tisch, denn die VOURUS® Lösung deckt beides ab – egal, wie groß das Unternehmen und wie komplex die Software-Infrastruktur ist.

Deshalb bieten wir zum einen ready-to-use Produkte und andererseits lässt sich unsere PSDE Chain® Technologie in bestehende Anwendungen nahtlos integrieren. Auch beliebte Storage Provider lassen sich durch den Einsatz von VOURUS-Produkten ohne Veränderungen am Software Umfeld absichern.

PRIVATE SELF DESTROYING ENCRYPTION

OUR PATENT PENDING TECHNOLOGY

Unsere patent pending PSDE Chain® zur ist der Kern aller VOURUS® Produkte. Die Verschlüsselung wird durch den Abgleich der persönlichen Ketten der Benutzer mit einer Hauptkette erzeugt, in der alle Zugriffsrechte verwaltet werden und jede Aktion nachvollzogen werden kann. Dies verhindert den Missbrauch der Daten durch Dritte.

PSDE CHAIN® TECHNOLOGY AT WORK

OUR SOLUTIONS

get in touch

challenge us

Ganz gleich, welche Software oder digitale Umgebung – VOURUS® sorgt für absolute Datensicherheit! Diese kühne Behauptung würden wir Ihnen gerne beweisen, also lassen Sie es uns reden.






    VOURUS GmbH
    Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
    93053 Regensburg
    +49 941 46399580

    innovation@vourus.com

data_sharing

DON’T LET DATA SHARING BECOME A RISKY STUNT.

learn more
privacy

DON’T LET DATA PRIVACY LIMIT YOUR DIGITAL FREEDOM.

Stop it now!
data_storage

DON’T LET STORAGE OPTIONS DETERMINE THE SAFETY OF YOUR DATA.

Learn more
sharepoint

DON’T LET DATA PRIVACY LIMIT YOUR DIGITAL FREEDOM.

learn more

Seamless security inte­gration

our promise

Comprehensive IT security is often associated with expensive, complex measures, complex integration and time-consuming user training. In addition, it triggers an enormous development effort, as a wide variety of security solutions have to be integrated. Unfortunately, these measures are often isolated solutions and only offer protection in combination with several other products.

We have set ourselves the goal of simplifying these processes and at the same time guaranteeing the highest possible level of security. Our answer is the PSDE Chain Technology. In addition to security, this revolutionary technology also takes the issue of data protection off the table, because the VOURUS solution covers both – no matter how large the company and how complex the software infrastructure.

That’s why we offer ready-to-use products on the one hand and on the other hand our PSDE Chain technology can be seamlessly integrated into existing applications. Even popular storage providers can be secured by using VOURUS products without changes to the software environment.

PRIVATE SELF DESTROYING ENCRYPTION

OUR PATENT PENDING TECHNOLOGY

Our patent pending PSDE CHAIN is at the core of all VOURUS products. The encryption is generated by matching the users‘ personal chains with a master chain in which all access rights are managed and every action can be traced. This prevents misuse of the data by third parties.

PSDE CHAIN® TECHNOLOGY AT WORK

OUR SOLUTIONS

get in touch

challenge us

No matter which software or digital environment – VOURUS can ensure total data security and protection! We’d love to prove this bold statement to you, so lets give it a try






    VOURUS GmbH
    Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
    93053 Regensburg
    +49 941 46399580

    innovation@vourus.com