PRIVATE SELF DESTROYING ENCRYPTION

Was ist das Besondere an unserer PSDE Chain?

VOURUS steht für universelle, leicht integrierbare und patent pending Verschlüsselungs-Technologie. Und die revolutionäre PSDE CHAIN bildet das Herzstück unserer Module. Diese Technologie ist mit allen gängigen Schnittstellen kompatibel, lässt sich nahtlos in bestehende Software integrieren und bietet Schutz auf höchstem Niveau!

Hauptkette

Um maximale Sicherheit von Daten und Dokumenten zu gewährleisten, setzen wir auf eine völlig neue Art der Verschlüsselungstechnologie. Den Kern der PSDE Chain Technology bildet die Hauptkette, die von der zentralen Encryption Authority überwacht wird.

Private Kette

Jeder Nutzer der Vourus Verschlüsselung bekommt jetzt seine eigene private Kette zugewiesen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle welche Art von Daten verschlüsselt werden soll. Das Kettenprinzip funktioniert völlig plattformunabhängig.

Verifizierung

Ein zur jeweiligen zu verschlüsselnden Datei gehörendes Fragment der privaten Kette wird nun mit der Hauptkette abgeglichen und der passende Docking Point wird ermittelt.

Token Erstellung

Wenn das Fragment der privaten Kette an die Hauptkette andockt entsteht so ein verschlüsseltes Token, dass nur an genau diesem einen Platz und mit den immer neu generierten Parametern funktionieren kann.

Zugriffskontrolle

Wird nun eine Änderung in der privaten Kette des Nutzers z.B. von einem Administrator vorgenommen wird, verändert das die Sequenz und der Schlüssel passt nicht mehr. Es gibt also keinen Zugriff mehr auf die Daten, egal ob diese in einer Cloud liegen oder bereits vom Nutzer heruntergeladen wurden.

Verschlüsselung auf höchstem Niveau

  • Integritäts-Check
  • Authentizität
  • Verfügbarkeit
  • Vertraulichkeit
  • Zugriffskontrolle

PSDE CHAIN® TECHNOLOGY AT WORK

OUR SOLUTIONS

get in touch

challenge us

Ganz gleich, welche Software oder digitale Umgebung – VOURUS sorgt für absolute Datensicherheit! Diese kühne Behauptung würden wir Ihnen gerne beweisen, also lassen Sie es uns reden.






    VOURUS GmbH
    Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
    93053 Regensburg
    +49 941 46399580

    innovation@vourus.com

PRIVATE SELF DESTROYING ENCRYPTION

WHAT`S SO SPECIAL ABOUT OUR PSDE CHAIN®

VOURUS stands for universal, easily integrated and patent pending cryptography technology. And the revolutionary PSDE CHAIN forms the core of our modules. This technology is compatible with all common interfaces, can be seamlessly integrated into existing software and offers protection at the highest level!

MAIN ENCRYPTION CHAIN

To ensure maximum security of transactions, data and documents, we use a completely new type of encryption technology. The core of the PSDE Chain® Technology is the main chain, which is monitored by the central Encryption Authority.

PRIVATE CHAIN

Each user is now assigned his own private chain. It doesn’t matter what kind of data should be encrypted. The chain principle works completely platform independent.

VERIFICATION

A fragment of the private chain belonging to the respective file to be encrypted is now compared with the main chain and the appropriate docking point is determined.

TOKEN CREATION

When the fragment of the private chain docks to the main chain, an encrypted token is created in such a way that it only fits at exactly this one place while using the specifically generated parameters. Furthermore, the integrity of the transactions is also stored and every action, every authorisation release and every change is saved and documented.

REVOKE ACCESS

If a modification is made in the private chain of the user, e.g. by an administrator, the sequence is changed and the key no longer fits. So there is no longer any access to the data, no matter whether it is in a cloud or already downloaded by the user.

HIGHEST POSSIBLE ENCRYPTION

  • INTEGRITY CHECK
  • AUTHENTICATION
  • AVAILABILITY
  • CONFIDENTIALITY
  • ACCESS CONTROL

PSDE CHAIN® TECHNOLOGY AT WORK

OUR SOLUTIONS

get in touch

challenge us

No matter which software or digital environment – VOURUS can ensure total data security and protection! We’d love to prove this bold statement to you, so lets give it a try






    VOURUS GmbH
    Franz-Mayer-Straße 1
    93053 Regensburg
    +49 941 46399580

    innovation@vourus.com